Click to view Photo Gallery
Click image to view Photo Gallery

Log in

NGM Board Meeting

  • Mon, January 11, 2021
  • Mon, November 08, 2021
  • 11 sessions
  • Mon, January 11, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • Mon, February 08, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • Mon, March 08, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • Mon, April 12, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, May 10, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, June 14, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, July 12, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, August 09, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, September 13, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, October 11, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Mon, November 08, 2021, 6:45 PM 8:00 PM (CST)

Monthly business meeting of Guild officers and committee chairs

The board meets monthly on the 2nd Monday from 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm.


LOCATION:
This meeting is held by video conference.  A link to connect to it is on the Member Resources page. 


 Mailing Address:
Needlework Guild of Minnesota
PO Box 16506
5100 West 36th St.
St. Louis Park, Minnesota  55416

COPYRIGHT © 2020 • NEEDLEWORK GUILD OF MINNESOTA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software