Click to view Photo Gallery
Click image to view Photo Gallery

Log in
  • Welcome
  • 50th Anniversary Committee Meeting

50th Anniversary Committee Meeting

  • Wed, January 06, 2021
  • Wed, December 01, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Wed, January 06, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • Wed, February 03, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • Wed, March 03, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CST)
  • Wed, April 07, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wed, May 05, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wed, June 02, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wed, July 07, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wed, August 04, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wed, September 01, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wed, October 06, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wed, November 03, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wed, December 01, 2021, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (CST)

2022 and NGM's 50th anniversary are just around the corner, and no virus is going to keep us from celebrating! If you're willing to roll up your sleeves to plan and execute a celebration, come to this video meeting. 

LOCATION: We are temporarily meeting by video conference due to COVID-19.  A link to connect to it is on the Member Resources page. 

 Mailing Address:
Needlework Guild of Minnesota
PO Box 16506
5100 West 36th St.
St. Louis Park, Minnesota  55416

COPYRIGHT © 2020 • NEEDLEWORK GUILD OF MINNESOTA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software